5 comments on “Financial Advice from Trekkie Monster

  1. I watched this play as well. I have some skills in investing so I actually pondered on doing this. Haha!

    You started this blog around the time I had accumulated debt. I feel I am living vicariously through your posts. I’m planning to pay all my debts when my December salary rolls in. Hopefully, nothing happens to me before that. 🙂 I should not have accumulated this debt in the first place; it just piled up. It sucks to be me. 😛

    Keep up your progress, and you’re definitely not alone. I hear you. I’ll keep on reading.

  2. hi leah mae! =) sige na nga, hi jet!

    i really like your moolah blog… i could very well relate to it… i was able to visit this site a month back and from there on i was inspired to go on my own quest for debt free!

    keep it up! you’re so inspiring!

    by the way since i started my debt-free quest im already 75% down on my credit cards..25% more since the start and im hoping to equalize all of of my debts including loans by next month! yipee!

  3. Hey Nes, snip up those credit cards already! You won’t get out of the cycle if you still use them. Glad to be of help!

    Patrick! Congratulations! You’re closer to the finish line than I am =) Meet you at the end!

  4. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

